2022-2023 Board Members

2022-2023 Shadow Mountain Band Boosters

Board of Directors

President – Rick Pirkey
Co-Vice President – Kris Thayer, Stacey Young
Co-Treasurer – Wayne Thayer, Bruce Young
Co-Secretary – Lorana Christiansen, Maria Coll

Committee Chairs

Concessions – 
Future Matador Night – 

Pit/Props – Rick Pirkey

Senior Night – 
Uniforms – Lorana Christiansen
Water Crew/Competition Meals – Bill Brown
Webmaster/Publicity – 

For more information or to contact the SMHS Band Boosters, send email to: info@ledsnmore.com


Photo by seabass creatives on Unsplash