2023-2024 Board Members

2023-2024 Shadow Mountain Band Boosters

Board of Directors

President – Anthony Klepacki
Co-Vice President –  Stacey Young, Jenne Smith
Treasurer –  Bruce Young
Secretary –  Maria Coll

Committee Chairs

Concessions – 
Future Matador Night – 
Photography –

Pit/Props – Anthony Klepacki (Rick Pirkey -Prop consultant)

Senior Night – 
Uniforms – Lorana Christiansen
Water Crew/Competition Meals – Bill Brown
Webmaster/Publicity – 

For more information or to contact the SMHS Band Boosters, send email to: info@ledsnmore.com